Business Management Industry - Knowledge & Resource Center

Professional Guides
  » Risk Manager
    » Research: Databases

Ergonomics studies conducted by universities, consulting firms. Full text of OSHA technical manuals. Safety bulletins for workplace, home, personal & off-the-job.

Business Basics

Primer level coverage of topics relevant to operating a business.

Updated Business Data

Access to statistical databases from US government, insurance industry, etc.

Business Data / Financial Data

Financial market data from treasury bill rates to calculators

Chemical Management / Chemical Databases

Chemical databases online access

Corporate Law / Courts

Court opinions from federal and state courts

Updated Environmental Protection / EPA Databases

Over 40 EPA environmental databases

Human Factors / Case Studies

Ergonomics studies conducted by universities, consulting firms

OSHA Requirements / Manuals

Full text of OSHA technical manuals

OSHA Requirements / Violations

Inspection procedures, decisions, citations profiles from OSHA

Reference Materials / Glossaries

English language glossaries and dictionaries

Updated Reference Materials / Internet Directories

Internet directories for addresses, telephone numbers, email addresses, websites

Reference Materials / Online Maps

Online maps with interactive functions for the US and worldwide

Updated Safety Administration / Safety Briefs

Safety bulletins for workplace, home, personal & off-the-job

Vehicle Management / Carrier Info

Databases & guides on carrier safety records

Updated Vehicle Management / Manuals

Manuals for fleet program operations



My Bookmarks | Last 25

Words of Wisdom

"In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.

- Mark Twain

Spotlight Resources
  - Case Law
  - Checklists
  - Databases
  - Forms
  - Government Agencies
  - Handouts
  - Industry Safety
  - Manuals
  - Programs
  - Statistics
  - Templates
Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

We have deep depth.

- Yogi Berra