Professional Guides » Occupational Medicine » Research: Databases


Online access to massive medical and toxicology databases. Chemical databases online access. Online access to the full text of books for medical professionals. Full text of OSHA technical manuals.
Business Basics Primer level coverage of topics relevant to operating a business.
Updated Business Data Access to statistical databases from US government, insurance industry, etc.
Business Data » Financial Data Financial market data from treasury bill rates to calculators
Chemical Management » Chemical Databases Chemical databases online access
Corporate Law » Courts Court opinions from federal and state courts
Environmental Protection » EPA Databases Over 40 EPA environmental databases
Human Factors » Case Studies Ergonomics studies conducted by universities, consulting firms
OSHA Requirements » Manuals Full text of OSHA technical manuals
OSHA Requirements » Violations Inspection procedures, decisions, citations profiles from OSHA
Reference Materials » Glossaries English language glossaries and dictionaries
Reference Materials » Internet Directories Internet directories for addresses, telephone numbers, email addresses, websites
Reference Materials » Online Maps Online maps with interactive functions for the US and worldwide
Updated Safety Administration » Safety Briefs Safety bulletins for workplace, home, personal & off-the-job
Vehicle Management » Carrier Info Databases & guides on carrier safety records
Vehicle Management » Manuals Manuals for fleet program operations


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"Integrity is doing the right thing, even if nobody is watching.

Jim Stovall  
ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

In theory there is no difference between theory and practice. In practice there is.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES