Professional Guides » Occupational Medicine » Hazards: Food & Water


Food & water hazard control information - EPA & FDA regulations, food safety & inspections, HACCP, and environmental issues.
Updated Business Services » Food Services Food safety guides and materials from production to consumption
Disaster Management » Disaster Supplies Emergency supplies, disaster kits, food storage, water potability
Environmental Protection » Water Standards Drinking water quality reports, regulations, guides, news
Government Laws » EPA Laws Full text of EPA environmental statutes - plus, state EPA laws
Government Laws » FDA Laws Food & Drug Administration regulations - FDA Food Code, etc.
Updated Government Laws » Health Laws Full text of state health laws - access to state health departments
Workplace Safety » Food Inspections Inspection guides and manuals for the food industry
Workplace Safety » Foodborne Illness Guidelines on preventing foodborne illness
Workplace Safety » HACCP HACCP - Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point Plans - food safety
Updated Workplace Safety » Restaurants Restaurant and food operations safety resources


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"Integrate what you believe in every single area of your life.

Meryl Streep  
ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

If the world was perfect, it wouldn't be.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES