Professional Guides » Claims & Injury Managers » Management: Injury


Injury management - OSHA resources, health, managed care and workers comp.
Updated Chemical Management Technical resources, databases related to chemical environmental/safety concerns
Updated Employee Health Health care industry management and workplace wellness materials
Employee Health » Musculoskeletal Injuries Ergonomic clinical practice guidelines, patient handouts on low back pain, etc
Environmental Protection Environmental Protection Agency regulations, guides, manuals, databases, etc.
Updated Health Cost Management The managed care industry, control of health care costs & quality in medicine
Updated OSHA Requirements Occupational Safety and Health Administration regulations and materials
OSHA Requirements » First Aid First aid technical resources from OSHA
OSHA Requirements » Medical Medicine technical resources related from OSHA
Professional Societies Industry associations, institutes and non-profit organizations
Updated Property Management Fire prevention, facilities management, building accessibility, etc.
Updated Workplace Safety Reference materials related to workplace safety hazards & controls


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"Fortune favors the bold

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

If you don't know where you are going, you will wind up somewhere else.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES